Unbound with Ricardo Thomas

Unbound with Ricardo Thomas


Unbound with Ricardo Thomas


Inspired by New York’s street art dedication to Love and Hope, this edition of UNBOUND with Ricardo is dedicated to just that, Hope & Love!

Enjoy past and future tracks featuring Harold Melvin, Yse Saint Laur’Rant, Kimora Lovelace, Roisin Murphy & Dj Koze, SMQ, Fatnotonic, and more.

Tuning to Next Unbound 10/12/2022. Let’s do This

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of Unbound LIVE, Opposite Wednesdays from 10 PM – Midnight EST / 3 – 5 AM GMT (Thursday).

Facebook: Ricardo T. Events Page
Instagram: @djricardot
Mixcloud: DJ Ricardo T.
Twitter: @Ricardoconcept


28 Sep, 2022

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • Harold Melvin - Wake Up everybody (Psychemagic Edit)
  • Cassiano - Onda (Poolside & Fatnotronic Edit)
  • Yes Saint Laur’Rant - Here I come again
  • George Michael - Freedom (The Reflex Edit)
  • Dave Gerrard - Imagination
  • Fatnotronic, In Flagranti - Batoque
  • Massino Veroni - Feel the Way
  • SQM - We all need Love
  • Danny Daze & Matches - If This
  • Luke Liberati - have you seen It?
  • Dj Koze & Roisin Murphy - Illumination (Dave Dk Remix)
  • The Young Punx & Lena Hill - Kiss of Life
  • Osunlade - Black Woman Cry
  • Imaani- Libe Without Love (Reel People Instrumental Mix)
  • Mr. Thruout- Reality
  • Dj Roman, Jon Cutler, D Jeanine Hopper, & Lips - De Ja Vu (Lips Edit)
  • Kimora Lovelace - when can our Love Begin (Timmy Regisford Shelter Anthem)
  • HP Vance - Yvvan Back - No Worries
  • Mihalis Safras - Love Away (Joeski Remix)
  • Phase ii - Reachin (Brotherhood Mix)