Unbound with Ricardo Thomas

Unbound with Ricardo Thomas

Step Into It

Unbound with Ricardo Thomas

Step Into It

House beats with 90s Hip Hop samples?…no doubt… House over New Wave edits?…Absolutely. Classic and future classic selections from around the globe and back?…Of course.

Tracks by Rampa, Ede & Max, Claptone, New Order, Saliva Commandos, Awen, Caiiro, Gang Starr, Ross Couch, Mr. Mendel Kraftwerk and more.

Let’s do this, shall we?

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of Unbound LIVE, Opposite Wednesdays from 10 PM – Midnight EST / 3 – 5 AM GMT (Thursday).

Facebook: Ricardo T. Events Page
Instagram: @djricardot
Mixcloud: DJ Ricardo T.
Twitter: @Ricardoconcept


7 Dec, 2022

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • Mimika Orchestra - Tuota Nuester
  • Lucid Lucia - Quanked
  • The Harlem Gospel Travelers - Nothing But His Love
  • Funkool Orchestra - Boogie With Your Baby
  • Mike Ribas - Como Son Los Retratos (Harari Edit)
  • C'ammafunk - This Is What You Got
  • Con Brio - Heart on the Dancefloor
  • Flash Amazonas - La Reina es un lagarto
  • Cosmos Blue - Take hold of the night
  • Florence Adooni - Fo Yelle
  • Shotnez - Contagious
  • Mauskovic Dance Band - Face
  • Biensüre - Zerin
  • Proyecto Secreto - Barely Selassie
  • Yann Loisel - Down By The River
  • Sista Argie - Don Cha
  • Searchlight - Sat On A Wall
  • Underground Canopy - Space Gems
  • Big Sean - More Thoughts
  • Doc T - Sour Lemons (Prod.MimiBeatz)
  • TriXstar - زن، زندگی، آزادی (Freedom for Iran)
  • Stephen Encinas - Music In Me
  • Oceanqiue - Like I'm Living