Vinyl Reality with DJ Veeps

Vinyl Reality with DJ Veeps

Jazzy Deep Soulful House

Vinyl Reality with DJ Veeps

Jazzy Deep Soulful House

This week, Veeps takes you on a blissful adventure in the land of house music. Jazzy keys and wavering synths caress your ears into the night…

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of Vinyl Reality, LIVE, 2nd Friday from 6 – 8 PM EST / 11 – 1 AM GMT.

Bandcamp: @djveeps
Instagram: @dj_veeps
Mixcloud: DJ Veeps
Soundcloud: DJ Veeps


7 Jan, 2022

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • Mijangos - Que Delicia
  • Moon Rocket, Kelli Sae - Take You Back
  • Dee Jay Sound - Running (DJ Pope Funkhut Main Mix)
  • Reprise De Fonk
  • Saison - Man of Soul
  • Mike Millrain - Lift Me Up
  • Blanco K, Funktion - Strategy (Funktion Re-Edit)
  • Billy Cobham Feat Novecento - Over (Boris Dlugosch and Cassara Remix)
  • Craig C - This Music (Mark Cotterell Refix)
  • Bellaire - Paris City Jazz
  • Dutchican Soul, Karmina Day, Mr. V - Raise it Up (Micky More and Andy Tee Disco Mix)
  • Moodena - Strawberry Jam
  • DJ Romain, Danny Krivit - Philly Groove (Kenny Dope Remix)
  • OPOLOPO - Crab Sticks
  • Coflo - Lux (Coflo's Extended Mix)
  • Vick Lavender - Shifting Gears
  • OPOLOPO - Sickla Quay Coasting
  • Local Options - Kendricks
  • Makèz - Gonna Getya
  • Saison - Moody Blues
  • Baby Rollen - Planet B
  • Urban Sound Lab Presents Miss Yankey - One Less (Main Send)
  • Giovanni Damico - Essential
  • The Orielles, Dicky Trisco, Pete Herbert - It Makes You Forget (Itgehane;Dicky Trisco and Pete Herbert Remix)