Vinyl Reality with DJ Veeps

Vinyl Reality with DJ Veeps

Stoned Saturday Love

Vinyl Reality with DJ Veeps

Stoned Saturday Love

This week Veeps brings you on a journey of disco and funk edits from the 70s and 80s.

Remixed by the worlds finest producers, these terrific tracks are guaranteed to make you move!

Seamlessly woven together so you won’t skip a beat for the entire 120 minutes. Enjoy!

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of Vinyl Reality, LIVE, Friday from 6 – 8 PM EST / 11 – 1 AM GMT.

Bandcamp: @djveeps
Instagram: @dj_veeps
Mixcloud: DJ Veeps
Soundcloud: DJ Veeps


7 Oct, 2022

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • Rick James and the Stone City Band - Be My Lady (Cyberkid Warped Edit)
  • Hotmood - Disco Fever
  • DJ Romain, Danny Krivit - Philly Groove (Kenny Dope Extended Remix)
  • David Zylberman - Expansions (Original Mix)
  • The Martinez Brothers, Teddy Pendergrass - The More I Get, the More I Want
  • Robert Ouimet - Waiting On Love
  • Pontchartrain - No Romance
  • Ann Nesby, DJ Spen - I Feel
  • Kenix, Bobby Youngblood - There's Never Been No One Like You (Medlar Edit)
  • Serge Gainsbourg - Sea Sex & Sun (The Reflex Revision)
  • Nazan Soray - Halhal (baris k edit)
  • Patrick Wayne, DJ ThreeJay - Saturday Vibes
  • Full Flava, Chantay Savage - Get Down Saturday Night (Terry Hunter Remix)
  • Rulefinn - True Love
  • Lucky Charmz - Buy Urself A Friend (Lehult)
  • Nick Hussey, Jamie Van Goulden, Alexis Hall - This Time Baby
  • Spiller, Sophie Ellis-Bextor - Groovejet (If This Ain't Love) (Extended Vocal Mix)
  • Cloud One - Disco Juice (DJ Kulbir 24bit Edit)
  • Dynasty - I Don't Wanna Be a Freak (DJ Archi Edit)