Work It with Ken @ Work

Work It with Ken@Work

Delicious Notes

Work It with Ken@Work

Delicious Notes

Ken@Work brings a Freshly squeezed Nu Disco featuring Jamie Lewis feat Chance, Craig J Snider & Mark Picchiotti, Lup Ino, Danny Kane Feat Jacqui George and more!

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of Ken @ Work, Saturday from 12 – 1 AM EST / 5 – 6 AM GMT.

Facebook: KenAtWork
Instagram: Ken@Work
Soundcloud: Ken@Work
Twitter: @kenwalker


16 Jul, 2022

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • Jamie Lewis feat Chance – Street Life Ken@Work Remix
  • Craig J Snider & Mark Picchiotti - So Damn Good ft. Katie Bates (Mark Picchiotti Disco Extended Mix)
  • Lup Ino - Feel the Disco Dust (Original Mix)
  • Paolo Bardelli, Raffaele Giusti - In The Street (Nu Club Mix)
  • Danny Kane Feat Jacqui George - 'Sucker'
  • Corrado Alunni – A Different Story (Original Mix)
  • Moodena - Cotton Club
  • Milk & Sugar 'Riding High' (CASSIMM Remix)
  • Ken@Work - Do For Me
  • Raffaele Ciavolino – Delicious Notes – Original Mix
  • Alexny - Came to Boogie
  • Igor Gonya & We Are Neurotic Feat. Cael Dadian - Just Words