Midnight Riot with Yam Who on The Face Radio

Yam Who's Midnight Riot

Guest Mix: RobJamWeb

Yam Who's Midnight Riot

Guest Mix: RobJamWeb

Join Yam Who’s first broadcast of Midnight Riot on The Face Radio. This week with a guest mix with RobJamWeb.

Yam Who? is the internationally known alter ego of the disco producer Andy Williams. Formed in 2003 he was instantly championed by the likes of Gilles Peterson, Norman Jay, Theo Parrish & Benji B. The London based DJ & producer was instrumental in the emergence of the global edit scene which enabled the likes of Todd Terje, Late Nite Tuff Guy, Dr Packer, The Reflex and inspired so many others to emerge.

Catch The Midnight Riot with Yam Who? every Friday from 8-10PM EST / 1AM-3AM GMT.

Instagram: @yamwho
Twitter: @yamwho
Facebook: YamWhoPage
Mixcloud: YamWho


10 May, 2019

Also available on Acast , Apple Podcast , Google Play , iHeartRadio , and Mixcloud

Track List

  • Jack Tyson Charles - Glory (Danny Kane Mix)
  • Letherette - Just For You
  • Flevans, Laura Vane - Who's Got Me (Art Of Tones Extended Remix)
  • Kelvin Sylvester & Lee Wilson - Everything She Wants (Dr Packer Remix)
  • Robjamweb - Downtown 83
  • Robjamweb - Downtown 83
  • Yuksek - I Don't Have A Drum Machine
  • Soul Reductions - Got 2 Be Loved
  • Scott Diaz - We Reminisce (Sebb Junior Remix)
  • Yuksek & Bertrand Burgalat - Icare
  • Rene & Angela - I Love You More
  • Flevans - It Just Goes - Ray Mang Remix
  • Crackazat - Fly Away
  • Alva - L’Amour
  • Chevals - Chez Oim
  • Fiorious - I'm Not Defeated Pt II (Honey Dijon Remix)
  • Sylvester - Mighty Real (Michael Gray Remix)
  • Sink Ya Teeth - If You See Me (Future Disco Edit)
  • Eli Escobar - Back 2 Luv - Jamie 3:26 Version)
  • Doctor Soul - I Like The Way You Move
  • Samaran - Paris Madness (Club)