News

Nowhere to Run are joined by the iconic PP Arnold

Matt Ward and Sixties Sarah discuss this icon's new album The Turning Tide and her incredible career.

The Iconic PP Arnold

by | 15 May, 2018

This week Nowhere to Run are joined by none other than the iconic PP Arnold! Matt Ward and Sixties Sarah will discuss her new album The Turning Tide and her incredible career working alongside the likes of Tina Turner, Mick Jagger, The Small Faces, Jimi Hendrix, Eric Clapton, Paul Weller and more.

Don’t miss it! Sunday 3PM AEST / 1AM EST / 6AM GMT, and the show will re-air at 3PM EST / 8PM GMT.