Stone Foundation - Everybody, Anyone Album Cover

Stone Foundation

Everybody, Anyone

Label: 100%

Release Date: 24 August 2018


Essential Tracks: Sweet Forgiveness, Give The Man A Hand, Next Time Around, Rise Above It



4 Sep, 2018

Everybody, Anyone released on August 24th, is the latest album by Midlands based band Stone Foundation. It is the band’s 5th studio album and features 11 new songs. It was recorded at Paul Weller’s Black Barn Studios in Surrey, and produced by founder members of the band Neil Jones and Neil Sheasby.

Everybody, Anyone includes contributions from guest musicians including; Kathryn Williams, Dr Robert, Mick Talbot, Steve White, and The Average White Band’s Hamish Stuart. Paul Weller, aka The Modfather (who produced and featured on the last album) chips in on piano, guitar and background vocals on a couple of tracks.

Everybody, Anyone kicks off with “Sweet Forgiveness,” a song that sets the tone of the album. The lyrics to the song deliver a message of community, love and a call to action interweaved with quality musicianship and a groove that really hits the spot.

Throughout this very special album, the melodies and messages contained within it are of a positive optimistic nature alongside those that reflect the constant challenges of modern-day life.

Everybody, Anyone! The time has arrived to invest in this outstanding collection of songs from Stone Foundation.


1. Sweet Forgiveness
2. Standing on the Top
3. Don’t Walk Away
4. Give the Man a Hand
5. Next Time Around
6. Carry the News
7. Only You Can
8. Heavenly Father
9. Belief
10. Please Be Upstanding
11. Rise Above It