Club Cozzo with Mr Cozzo

Club Cozzo with Mr Cozzo

How Do I Let Go

Club Cozzo with Mr Cozzo

How Do I Let Go

This week, Mr Cozzo plays new music from Benny S, F.R.E.D.Y, Funk D’void and the Italobros.

The track of the week is How Do I Let Go by Dennis Ferrer feat. K.T. Brooks.

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of Club Cozzo every Saturday from 10 PM – Midnight EST / 4 – 6 AM CET (Sunday).

Facebook: Mr Cozzo
Instagram: @mr_cozzo
Mixcloud: Mr Cozzo
Twitter: @JulienCozzolino


9 Jul, 2022

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • Benny S - Pluto [Floorpiece Digital]
  • Franco BA - Make It Right [DPE]
  • Joselacruz & Jose Vilches - Saber (Original Mix) [Cyanide]
  • Big Al, Tidy Daps - Cabana [UM Records]
  • Donofrio & Ailen DC - Underground [Mazoom House Lab]
  • F.R.E.D.Y. - Deepstant (Original Mix) [FINNEST]
  • F.R.E.D.Y. - Relive (Original Mix) [FINNEST]
  • Fred Everything - The Time Is (Now Original Mix) [Lazy Days Recordings]
  • Dennis Ferrer feat. K.T. Brooks - How Do I Let Go (Unreleased Paul Adam Alt Remix) [Street King]
  • RSquared - Herman Kelly [Mas Vida Music]
  • Branco Simonetti & Deophonik - Primitive Behaviour (Original Mix) [Hotfingers]
  • Funk D'Void - Black Widow [Rhythm Cult]
  • Fleur Shore - Summer Of Love (Jansons Remix) [Moxy Muzik]
  • Mitch Dodge - MITNS [Music is 4 Lovers]
  • Louden - Radiance (Original Mix) [Rendr Records]
  • Ekoboy - Now Or Never (Original Mix) [Incorrect]
  • Manuel De Lorenzi - Kim Is Waiting For (Original Mix) [What NxT]
  • Amir Alexander Feat. Ricky Spitzz! - Cock Blockers (Dilby Extended Remix) [Nite Grooves]
  • DJ Saint Vincent - Freedom [Palms Records Music]
  • Lost On Mars - Perkers (Extended Mix) [Saved Records]
  • Fray Celis - My Love (Original Mix) [Kief Music LTD]
  • Italobros - Baba Yaga (Extended Mix) [LTF Records]
  • Knique - Conformity [Salud Sessions]
  • Sean Den - Body [Dobar House]
  • Matteo Sala, Luca Peruzzi - No Music (Instrumental Mix) [Looptrack Records]
  • Chamaleøn - Listen (Original Mix) [Go On Records]
  • Calmos - Not a Trap (Original Mix) [Pont Neuf Records]