Club Cozzo with Mr Cozzo

Club Cozzo with Mr Cozzo

Next 2 U

Club Cozzo with Mr Cozzo

Next 2 U

This week, Mr Cozzo plays new music from Prince Ivyson, Franck Roger, Dilby, Moodtrack.

The track of the week is Next 2 U by Johnny Stayer.

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of Club Cozzo every Saturday from 10 PM – Midnight EST / 4 – 6 AM CET (Sunday).

Facebook: Mr Cozzo
Instagram: @mr_cozzo
Mixcloud: Mr Cozzo
Twitter: @JulienCozzolino


30 Jul, 2022

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • Prince Ivyson - Rosemary Infusion (Original Mix) [Rogue Decibels]
  • Sillaz - Like This (Extended Mix) [Otherwise Records]
  • T.Markakis - Sirene (Original Mix) [Moiss Music]
  • Jose Ferrando - That's Raw (Original Disco Mix) [HardCutz Records]
  • Late Replies - I'm High (Extended Mix) [Black Label Recs]
  • Lele Sacchi - Bucktown [Stolen Goods Records]
  • Tony Deledda - A Deep Jurney (Original Mix) [Moiss Music Black]
  • Franck Roger - Reachin (Instrumental) [Real Tone Records]
  • Dario Suerte - After Dark [Seta Label]
  • Chris Boyle - N.S.S [Jackie Knows Karate Records]
  • CDC (UK) - LaRumba (Original Mix) [Circus Recordings]
  • Moodtrax - Another Galaxy [Headfire International]
  • Miles G - Take Me Back [Miura Records]
  • Boo Williams - Nothing Is The Same (Original Mix) [Manuscript Records Ukraine]
  • Reflux. - Slide (Original Mix) [Miaw]
  • Steve Mill, Geraldine (CH) - The Mistake feat. Geraldine (Tensnake Remix) [True Romance Records]
  • Johnny Stayer - Next 2 U (Original Mix) [Panthera]
  • C_Sky - My Donkey (Original Mix) [Mooncircles Records]
  • Sergi BH - The End [Manicomio Music]
  • Simone Liberali - Burnin' (Extended Mix) [Saved Records]
  • Dilby - Pranayama [Ohral]
  • KC Lights, Leo Stannard - Daydreamer (Extended Night Mix) [Toolroom]
  • Saul Antolin - Ketramas (Original Mix) [And Dance]
  • Felipe Ochoa - Macumbera (Original Mix) [BH Records]
  • Tensnake - How Will I Know (Dub Mix) [Armada Music]
  • Vito Pignatelli - I Shoot You (Extended Mix) [Ole Rec]