Club Cozzo with Mr Cozzo

Club Cozzo with Mr Cozzo

Zero Gravity

Club Cozzo with Mr Cozzo

Zero Gravity

This week, Mr Cozzo plays new music from Offshore and Coen, Mint, Trevor Gordon and Butch.

The track of the week is Zero Gravity by Cashm Pilot.

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of Club Cozzo every Saturday from 10 PM – Midnight EST / 4 – 6 AM CET (Sunday).

Facebook: Mr Cozzo
Instagram: @mr_cozzo
Mixcloud: Mr Cozzo
Twitter: @JulienCozzolino


13 Aug, 2022

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • Offshore and Coen - Yearning (Fred Everything Remix) [Lazy Days Music]
  • Santé - Applaud [DENSER]
  • Danke, Lubelski & Troy Kurtz - Pillowtalk (Dancefloor Mix) [Desert Hearts Records]
  • KC Wray - Touch The Sky [ORIGINS RCRDS]
  • Joselacruz - Dreaming [Sonambulos Muzic]
  • Reydel - Ilusiones (Extended Mix) [Ole Rec]
  • Fletch - Reality Thing [Revival New York]
  • 8nine Muzique - Lockdown [Deep Obsession Recordings]
  • Simon Adams - Many Times (Original Mix) [Groove Culture]
  • Nick Dare - Want Ur Thing [UNRESERVED RECORDS]
  • Thord Yordo - Let Me Be (feat. Missum [ITod Remix]) [GaGa Records]
  • Trevor Gordon - Nude House [Salted Music]
  • Cashm Pilot - Zero Gravity (Original Mix) [CrackHouse Recordings]
  • Rick Marshall - Some Lovin' [Funky Revival]
  • Miguel Migs, Lisa Shaw, Micky More & Andy Tee - Lose Control (Micky More & Andy Tee Piano Dub) [Groove Culture]
  • Mallin, Clover Ray - I Belong Here (Extended Mix) [Glasgow Underground]
  • Mutiny UK - Feeling Higher Love (Ithurtz Remix) [FCLR (back catalog)]
  • Ruso Eyh - I Go (Original Mix) [Monkey Stereo Records]
  • Butch - Same Like Dope But Different (Extended Mix) [Saved Records]
  • Fer BR & Siege - Chicago Wins [Rawthentic]
  • Billamas - Tiempo [Mtion Records]
  • MINT (JPN) - Peace Out (Ogawa US Remix) [SK LAB]
  • Festa Bros - Supertrack [Deported Music]
  • Hardy Heller, Alex Connors, Sven Kegel - Someone (Pornbugs Remix) [Ohral]
  • DJ Rendo - Genectic Codes (Original Mix) [Don't Play Recordings]
  • Markyno - Afromania (Original Mix) [Sweet Milk Records]
  • Br!tch - Freedom Of Thoughts (Extended Mix) [Freakin909]