Club Cozzo with Mr Cozzo

Club Cozzo with Mr Cozzo


Club Cozzo with Mr Cozzo


This week, Mr Cozzo plays new music from Brako, Jesse Bru, Djoko, Matt, Dario D’attis and more.

The track of the week is Jumping by Todd Terry & Steve Mac.

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of Club Cozzo every Saturday from 10 PM – Midnight EST / 4 – 6 AM CET (Sunday).

Facebook: Mr Cozzo
Instagram: @mr_cozzo
Mixcloud: Mr Cozzo
Twitter: @JulienCozzolino


28 Jan, 2023

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • Brako - B1 003 (Police VINYL ONLY) [Brako]
  • Common Mode - Groovealot [Mole Music]
  • Laydee V, Luco Lands, Monita Dah - Life (Womack Remix) [Platform 7even]
  • Richard Les Crees - Even If I Could [Robsoul Recordings]
  • Omen.k - Apoca (Original Mix) [Offsite Records]
  • Jesse Bru - Hard to Get [True Romance Records]
  • Husky, Martina Budde, Andre Espeut - Brand New Love - Instrumental Mix [Groove Culture]
  • Aron Volta - Secrid [AWK Recordings]
  • Janeko, Janeret, Djoko - B2 Deeper Thoughts VINYL ONLY [Yoyaku]
  • T.U.R.F. - Keep Moving (Original Version) [Exploited]
  • Olive F - Enter the Olive (Jason Hodges Remix) [MOXY MUZIK]
  • Todd Terry & Steve Mac - Jumpin (Keep On Jumpin Steve Mac VIP Edit LTD) [Freeze Records]
  • Janeko, Janeret, Djoko - B1 Concentrate VINYL ONLY [Yoyaku]
  • Patrick M & Amal Nemer - Freak Like Me [Xima Records]
  • Dompe - Swipe [Jackfruit Recordings]
  • Hatiras - Paradise Found [Simma Black]
  • Ben Gomori - Radical Acceptance (Piano House Mix) [True Romance Records]
  • Janeko, Janeret, Djoko - A1 Pushin VINYL ONLY [Yoyaku]
  • DISK NATION - Gotta Get What You Want (Unreleased Mata Jones Dub Remix) [King Street Sounds]
  • Jame Starck, Gabriele Ranucci - In This House [Material]
  • Butane - Club Foot (Original Mix) [Extrasketch]
  • GreenThump - Uepaaa (Original Mix) [Cumani Records]
  • Charmain Love - San Francisco (Original Mix) [The Society]
  • Madben - My Mad Strings [Goldmin MusicGoldmin Music]
  • MANT, Todd Edwards - Provenance [theBasement Discos]
  • DASCO - Acid Queen [Shall Not Fade]
  • Dario D'Attis & Markus Homm - Fia [Moon Harbour Recordings]