Club Cozzo with Mr Cozzo

Club Cozzo with Mr Cozzo


Club Cozzo with Mr Cozzo


This week, Mr Cozzo plays new music from Black Loops, Djoko, Junior Sanchez, Joe Roche and more.

The track of the week is Spacefunk by Franck Roger.

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of Club Cozzo every Saturday from 10 PM – Midnight EST / 4 – 6 AM CET (Sunday).

Facebook: Mr Cozzo
Instagram: @mr_cozzo
Mixcloud: Mr Cozzo
Twitter: @JulienCozzolino


18 Feb, 2023

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • Black Loops & Hugo LX - Higher (Hugo LX Remix) [Aterral]
  • Eugene Carnell - Music To Move (Original Mix) [Piston Recordings]
  • Chanknous - Another Planet [Delve Deeper Recordings]
  • Oggie, Jack Truant - Good Vibes (Mirko & Meex Remix) [Motive Records]
  • Jo Paciello - Ninety One (Extended Version) [I Records]
  • Craftsmanship - Because I Love You [theBasement Discos]
  • MATVEÏ - SUEÑO (Harry Romero Remix) [Kitsune Musique]
  • Prunk - French Toast (Original Mix) [PIV]
  • Apriori - Simple Things [RSNNC records]
  • Gabriel Evoke, Alex Dittrich - That's My Jam [likeminded]
  • Scotty Boy - Remember the Funk [Spacedisco Records]
  • Nicola Brusegan - Futureshock [Oblivium Records]
  • Scavazza - Shake Your Hearts (Harry Romero Remix) [DIRTYBIRD]
  • Sasa Di Toma, The Deepshakerz - Flames On Body (Original Mix) [Safe Music]
  • Simon Shaw - Pipes [House Puff Records]
  • Joe Roche - Another Day in Paradise (Dub Mix) [Do As You Please]
  • Franck Roger - Spacefunk (Original Mix) [Real Tone Records]
  • Brett Gould - Blame The Beep (Original Mix) [ORIGINS RCRDS]
  • Lo-Key (US) - Y Luv (Extended Mix) [Big Speaker Music]
  • David Herrlich - Love Finds A Way (Extended Mix) [Sink or Swim]
  • Black Loops & Djoko - Higher (Djoko Remix) [Aterral]
  • Cristi Cons, Traumer - Apres Midi [Fuse London]
  • Junior Sanchez, NEZ (Chicago) - Hit It feat. NEZ (Extended Mix) [Defected]
  • Dan Wild - From The Earth (Francesco Mami Liquid Mix) [Rhythm Cult]
  • JADED - Show My Love (Extended) [Higher Ground (Mad Decent)]
  • Bonka - I Like It (Qubiko Extended Dub Mix) [Central Station Records]
  • Burnski - Where Are You [Constant Sound]
  • Colau - Belleza Pura (Original Mix) [Lisztomania Records]
  • Bonobo & Jacques Greene - Fold (Original Mix) [OUTLIER]