Disco Freaks

Disco Freaks

We Walk Alone

Disco Freaks

We Walk Alone

This week’s Hump Day Funk Day features a mix of Disco, Nu-Disco and Disco Edits, featuring Labelle, Deee-Lite, Sam Redmore, Deee-Lite and more.

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of Disco Freaks LIVE Opposite Wednesdays from 2 – 4 PM EST / 7 – 9 PM GMT, in association with Hoxton Radio London.

Facebook: discofreaks
Instagram: @disco_freaks
Mixcloud: disco_freaks
Spotify: Disco Freaks
Twitter: @disco_freaks


1 Feb, 2023

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • Sam Redmore - Jazzdance
  • Never Dull - Love Sauce
  • Gus Paterson - Regole Di Terzi
  • Labelle - Phoenix (Aroop Roy Remix)
  • Deee-Lite - Good Beat
  • Flevans - We Walk Alone
  • Sidibe - All Your Love Inside
  • Jackie Moore - Don’t Knock My Love
  • Wham - Superslick