Fruitful Radio with Nick Carling

Fruitful Radio with Nick Carling

I'm Back For More

Fruitful Radio with Nick Carling

I'm Back For More

Fruitful Radio Show with Nick Carling …. ding ding – second show in 2 days … just cant stay away …

This show features new music from Zara McFarlane, Prince Fatty, Mildlife, Mayer Hawthorne, James Alexander Bright, Hold Tight, Another Taste, Soundway, Nick The Record, Jim plus other gems from David Crosby, Louie Vega, Marlena Shaw and a whole lot more!

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of Fruitful Radio, LIVE, every 2nd Friday from 5 – 7 AM EST / 10 AM – Noon GMT, in association with 1BTN Brighton.

Facebook: fruitfulsoundsystem
Instagram: @nick_carling_
Twitter: @djnickcarling
Mixcloud: Fruitful_Radio
Twitter: @djnickcarling


14 May, 2024

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • Sarah Vaughn - Mystery Of Man
  • Zara McFarlane - Mystery Of Man
  • Dayana - State Of Independence
  • Prince Fatty - Funk For Jamaica
  • Mildlife - Yourself
  • Mayer Hawthorne - On The Floor
  • James Alexander Bright - Viper Flames
  • George Smallwood - Disco Lady (Hold Tight Edit)
  • Another Taste - Perfect Night
  • Pat Thomas - Gye Wani
  • Marijata - Otanhunu ft Ata Kak
  • Kim Yaffa - Once Bitten (Nick The Record & Dan Tyler Edit)
  • Jim - Ballad Of San Marino (Mang Dynasty Mix)
  • David Crosby & Graham Nash & Friends - The Wall Song
  • Red Redford Sound System - Wind
  • Louie Vega & Leroy Burgess - Barely Breaking Even (Matty Heilbronn’s Soulflower Mix)
  • Unknown - Reach Out (Hold Tight Edit)
  • Carl Carlton - I Wanna Be With You
  • Marlena Shaw - I’m Back For more
  • Michael Boothman - What You Won’t Do For Love
  • Keith Chism & Light - My Life & Song
  • Clausel - Let Me Love You (Leo Zero Edit)