Liquid Sunshine with Maarten Vlot

Liquid Sunshine with Maarten Vlot

Nu-Jazz Jabbers

Liquid Sunshine with Maarten Vlot

Nu-Jazz Jabbers

Liquid Sunshine is going to do a super deep dive into the pool of organic sounds and electric atmospheres when we enter the Nu-Jazz vortex.

Oh yeah, you get to hear all contemporary Jazz which is groovy enough for the Liquid Sunshine discotheque.

Oh yeah, good times!

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of Liquid Sunshine, LIVE every Tuesday from 10 PM – Midnight EST / 3 – 5 AM GMT (Wednesday).

Facebook: Liquid Sunshine
Instagram: @liquidsunshineradio
Mixcloud: Liquid Sunshine Sound System
Twitter: @maartenvlot


7 Sep, 2021

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • Takuya Kuroda & José James - Everybody Loves The Sunshine
  • Yussuf Kamaal - Lowrider
  • Timo Lassy - African Rumble (Mixed)
  • Moses Boyd - Stranger Than Fiction
  • Ezra Collective - Dark Side Riddim
  • L’Eclair - Si O No
  • Makaya McCraven - Inner Flight
  • Yussef Dayes - Love Is The Message
  • Matthew Shipp - Nu-Bop
  • Oscar Jerome - Sun For Someone
  • Kamaal Williams - High Roller
  • Kamaal Williams - Medina
  • Junius Paul - Asé
  • Shrimshire - Theme For Us
  • Greg Foat - Symphonie Pacifique
  • Nate Mercerau - Righteous Energy
  • Ashley Henry - Cranes (In The Sky)
  • Idris Ackamoor & The Pyramids - When Will I See You Again?
  • Ruby Rushton - Moonlight Woman
  • Nubian Twist - Tell It To Me Slowly