Matt Pape Mixtape

Matt Pape Mixtape

Even Boys About Town Vote

Matt Pape Mixtape

Even Boys About Town Vote

Another new release from The Dear Boys calls for a celebration, who are racking up the 7” post-punk pop singles in the Buzzcocks fashion, proving boys with guitars still need to kick against the pricks. It’s a banger, and punks have been around for a while but make no mistake this tune is as topical as ever.

Plus new music from the age spectrum – Hudson Palace, Isobel Campbell, Hurray For The Riff Raff, Shannon & The Clams, James, Paul Weller and more.

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of Matt Pape Mixtape every Friday Morning from 12 – 1 AM EST / 7 – 9 PM GMT.

Instagram: @mattpapeworldy
Mixcloud: mattpapeworldy


21 Jun, 2024

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • Pete Townsend - Theme 015
  • Hudson Palace - I’m A Boy
  • The Jam - Boy About Town
  • Blondie - The Thin Line
  • Isobel Campbell - 4316
  • Hurray For The Riff Raff - The World Is Dangerous
  • Shannon & The Clams - In The Grass
  • Pixies - …Que Sera Sera
  • The Damned - The History Of The World, Pt. 1
  • The Dear Boys - (They Say) Don’t Waste Your Vote
  • James - Our World
  • Mexican Institute Of Sound, Graham Coxon - My America Is Not Your America
  • Underworld - Trim
  • Luna - Satellite Of Love
  • Paul Weller - Soul Wandering
  • Dehed - Necklace
  • Wednesday, Zach Romero - I Am The Cosmos
  • Tristen - Dance Me To The End Of Love
  • The Umbrellas - Goodbye