The Jumpoff Express with Buena Vista Vinyl Club

The Jumpoff Express with Buena Vista Vinyl Club

Oh C'mon Man

The Jumpoff Express with Buena Vista Vinyl Club

Oh C'mon Man

PropsAndPraise My DAMMIES!!!!

Join us this today on The Jumpoff Express With Buena Vista Vinyl Club as we hit y’all with some musical treasures & treats for you sweets, LIVE & DIRECT FROM DA BAY!!!!

ENJOY this edition of The Jumpoff Express & BLACK LIVES STILL MATTER!!!!!

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Get on The Jumpoff Express every Friday from 4 – 6 PM EST / 9 – 11 PM GMT.

Instagram: @buenavistavinylclub
Twitter: @buenavistavinyl


5 Jan, 2024

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • Inner Life - Make It Last Forever
  • Luther Vandross - The Night I Fell In Love
  • Steve Arrington - You Meet My Approval
  • Whodini - Five Minutes Of Funk
  • Ludacris Featuring Nate Dogg - Child Of The Night
  • Larry June And The Alchemist Featuring Ty Dolla Sign - Summer Reign
  • Pharrell - You Can Do It Too
  • Jay-Z - Allure
  • Fat Joe - Flow Joe
  • Little Brother - Black Magic (Make It Better)
  • Yancey Boys - Without Wings
  • Super Lover Cee & Casanova Rud - Girls, I’m Locked Up
  • Q-Tip - Let’s Ride
  • Anderson Paak Featuring Lalah Hathaway - Reachin’
  • Teddy Pendergrass - The More I Get, The More I Want
  • Aly - Follow Me
  • Kenny Bobien - U Gave Me Love
  • Kayenne - Hey Young Love
  • Georg Levin featuring Clara Hill - I Got Somebody New
  • Fred Everything - Mercyless (Remix)
  • Santiago Salazar - Jam’s Theme
  • Explanations - Good In The Bad