The Rendezvous with Kurtis Powers

The Rendezvous with Kurtis Powers

Love Is All We Need

The Rendezvous with Kurtis Powers

Love Is All We Need

Kurtis was back for an incredibly soulful Rendezvous this week, hitting loads of Modern Soul, some Northern, a little bit of Boogie, and more!

We also had a brand new one from Wonder 45, that’s just been released on The Big AC Records!

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Brought to you by Art Gallery Clothing, Modcup Coffee, and Scooter Bottega.

Tune into new broadcasts of The Rendezvous, LIVE, Sunday from 2 – 4 PM EST / 7 – 9 PM GMT on The Face Radio.

Linktree: Kurtis Powers

Follow Sounds from The Rendezvous playlist:


26 Nov, 2023

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • Randy Brown - Love Is All We Need
  • Lee McDonald - I'll Do Anything For You
  • Bobby Shannon - I Get My Groove From You
  • Ronnie Laws - Friends and Strangers
  • Seville - Show Me The Way
  • Freddie Lowe - Decisions
  • Tavasco - Love Is Trying To Get A Hold Of Me
  • Sade - Nothing Can Come Between Us
  • Sandy's Gang - Hungry - Sean P. Edit
  • Veira Krew - Sexy Lady
  • Michael Orr - Here I Go (Through These Changes Again)
  • Barry White - Let the Music Play (Single Version)
  • James Phelps - The Look On Your Face
  • Bobby Cutchins - I Did It Again
  • Ernest Baker - Alone Again
  • Lew Kirton - Heaven in the After Noon
  • Lou Ragland - Since You Said You'd Be Mine
  • Wonder 45 - Cry
  • The Controllers - People Want Music
  • Daybreak - I Need Love
  • Wil Collins & Willpower - Anything I Can Do
  • Al Mason - Good Lovin'
  • The Hudsons - Show Me You Care