Unbound with Ricardo Thomas

Unbound with Ricardo Thomas


Unbound with Ricardo Thomas


This week, Ricardo and guests, recording artist Georgia Cee & photographer and Dj Tonytoohot made for a memorable Unbound Day. Featuring Georgia’s tracks throughout the show and DJ Tonytoohot house and disco selections.

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of Unbound LIVE, Opposite Wednesdays from 10 PM – Midnight EST / 3 – 5 AM GMT (Thursday).

Facebook: Ricardo T. Events Page
Instagram: @djricardot
Mixcloud: DJ Ricardo T.
Twitter: @Ricardoconcept


24 Nov, 2021

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • Tonbe - New Beginning
  • Sentimental Animals - Love Vibration (Yuksek Remix)
  • Sister Sledge - Lost in Music (Alpaca Edits)
  • Siedah Garret, Dr Packer - Do you want it Right Now
  • Enflure - Music for Everybody
  • Electronic Youth - Be Right There (Michael Grey Remix)
  • Director’s Cut Kenny Summit Roberto - Loving you (Roberto Rodriguez Percapella)
  • Mikki Allick feat Georgia Cee - Feeling Blessed
  • Mikki Afflick feat Georgia Cee - Black Coffee Sweet & Deep
  • Mikki Afflick feat Georgia Cee - Music Heals my Soul