Unbound with Ricardo Thomas

Unbound with Ricardo Thomas

Love Party

Unbound with Ricardo Thomas

Love Party

UNBOUND went in deep with Soulful House on the first hour with choice tracks by Moon Rocket, Penya, Thandi Draai and rounding out with the song of the moment “Queen of hearts” by MIKKI Afflick and Georgia Cee (a past guest at UNBOUND)

Second hour was all about feel awesome Discohouse and Disco by the likes of Sandy Barber, Young Pulse, Phill Weeks, Donny Hathaway and Marvin Gaye.

Next UNBOUND will be all about Boogie and Disco. Love and appreciation.

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of Unbound LIVE, Opposite Wednesdays from 10 PM – Midnight EST / 3 – 5 AM GMT (Thursday).

Facebook: Ricardo T. Events Page
Instagram: @djricardot
Mixcloud: DJ Ricardo T.
Twitter: @Ricardoconcept


16 Feb, 2022

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • Penya - Cham Bomb (Photay Remix)
  • From P60 With Lisa Shaw - Magic (Enoo Mix)
  • Aero Manyelo, Olunhle - If Only (Da Capo Remix)
  • Chieko Kinbara F. Josh Milan - Just Like Love (Charles Webster Main Rmx)
  • Thandi Draai - Iris (Atmos Blaq Remix)
  • Moon Rocket, Danielle Martin - Brave (Moblack Remix)
  • Moon Rocket, Bel-ami - Like Wind (M.caporale Soul B Side Rmx)
  • 104 Bpm - Okwethu
  • Bee Bar, Komplexity - Keep The Fire Burning
  • Master T Rox Feat. Tabla - Siyobalekelaphy
  • Palomino - Oh My (Monoo Vocal Remix)
  • Mikki Afflick, Georgia Cee - Queen Of Hearts
  • Folamour - Ivoire (Feat. Kio Amachree) (Austin Ato Remix)
  • Get To Know - The Big Throwdown
  • Disco Incorporated - Fire Groove (Original Mix)
  • Dave Anthony, Lisa Millett - This Time Baby (Original Mix)
  • Donny Hathaway - Microwave Boogie (Knoe1 Dub)
  • Marvin Gaye - Love Party (Jkriv Rework)
  • Spencer Morales, Randy Roberts - Without Your Love (Spen & Thommy Heavy Vibes Mix)
  • Sandy Barber - I Think I'll Do Some Stepping (On My Own) (Opolopo Rework)
  • Young Pulse, Funky French League, Natalie Nova - Love Will Bring It (Opolopo Remix)
  • Phil Weeks - It's The Inside That Counts (Original Mix)
  • Sami Dee - Dirty (Dee's After Hours Mix)
  • Simon Adams - That’s True
  • Phonk D - Morning Glory