Unbound with Ricardo Thomas

Unbound with Ricardo Thomas

Time And Space

Unbound with Ricardo Thomas

Time And Space

Feliz Ańo Nuevo! This first 2024 Unbound with Ricardo will take you on a global musical journey from Africa, Asia, Latin America, the Middle East, and beyond.

Listen to past, present and future classic dance music from Social Lovers, Jkriv, De la Soul, Hamid Al Shaeri, Manuel Darquart, Benis Cletin, Mario Diaz and so much more.

Tune in to Unbound with Ricardo, broadcasting live on the Face Radio, 1st and 3rd Wednesday of every month. 10p-12 EST.

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of Unbound LIVE, Opposite Wednesdays from 10 PM – Midnight EST / 3 – 5 AM GMT (Thursday).

Facebook: Ricardo T. Events Page
Instagram: @djricardot
Mixcloud: DJ Ricardo T.
Twitter: @Ricardoconcept


3 Jan, 2024

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • The Mystery Kindaichi Band - Kindaichi Kosuke No Theme
  • Guynamukat - I Need Your Slap Boogie Bass
  • Social Lovers - Lovers Flame
  • Peter King - African Dialect
  • JP Source - Rollergirl Return
  • Luxxury - Last Night
  • JKriv - Dotô (JKriv Rework)
  • De La Soul - A Roller Skating Jam Named ''Saturdays'' (6-00 AM Mix)
  • gleb filipchenkow, ODE - Alegria (Original Mix)
  • Hamid Al Shaeri - Delony (Aaron Maple Edit)
  • Nina Miranda - Silken Horse
  • Manuel Darquart - Digital Bay
  • Disco Bits - DBS vs RKM - Ritmo Italo
  • Patchworks Galactic Project - Time and Space
  • Benis Cletin - Jungle Magic (Sofrito Edit)
  • Flash & The Pan - Midnight Man (Extended Version)
  • Lissat & Voltaxx, Marc Fisher - Groovejet (Andrey Exx & Fomichev Remix)
  • Claptone, JAW - No Eyes (Original Mix)
  • Studio Mule - Carnaval (Superpitcher Dub Mix)
  • Ron Trent - My Computer '1983'
  • Sasse & James Flavour - Henry Street (Bass Dub)
  • Michael Jackson - You Are Not Alone
  • Pablo Fierro - Banguere
  • Chris Tempo - El Barrio
  • Faucon - Halala
  • Mario Diaz - Can U Feel It [Leo Zero Re-Edit]